Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Tacoma L, 4-0
RAC Field #1
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Pierce L, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Bellevue L, 6-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Highline L, 2-1
Starfire Sports Complex
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Tacoma L, 6-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Pierce L, 2-1
RAC Field #1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Bellevue L, 2-1
RAC Field #1
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Highline L, 4-0
RAC Field #1
Sat Oct 19
2:15 PM
at Tacoma
Sat Oct 26
2:15 PM
vs. Pierce
RAC Field #1
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
at Bellevue
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
AwayHome