Scoreboard

Thu Aug 22
12:00 PM
vs. Wenatchee Valley
@ Starfire Complex Starfire, Tukwila, WA
Fri Aug 23
10:00 AM
vs. Clark
@ Starfire Complex Starfire, Tukwila, WA
Sat Aug 24
10:15 AM
vs. Whatcom
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Sat Aug 24
11:30 AM
vs. Clackamas
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Sat Aug 24
12:45 PM
vs. Olympic
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Sat Aug 24
4:30 PM
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Sun Aug 25
10:15 AM
vs. Umpqua
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Sun Aug 25
12:45 PM
vs. Yakima Valley
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Tue Aug 27
5:00 PM
vs. Portland
RAC Field #1
Fri Aug 30
10:00 AM
at Olympic
Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM
vs. Skagit Valley
@ Olympic College
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Skagit Valley
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
at Peninsula
Tue Sep 03
4:15 PM
at Walla Walla
Wed Sep 04
5:00 PM
at Blue Mountain
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
at Everett
Sat Sep 07
2:15 PM
vs. Highline
RAC Field #1
Tue Sep 10
3:00 PM
at Bellevue
Tue Sep 10
5:00 PM
vs. Edmonds
@ Bellevue College
Wed Sep 11
4:15 PM
vs. Tacoma
RAC Field #1
Fri Sep 13
1:00 PM
vs. Shoreline
@ Edmonds CC NWAC Crossover
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
vs. Clackamas
@ Edmonds CC NWAC Crossover
Sat Sep 14
11:00 AM
vs. Walla Walla
@ Edmonds CC NWAC Crossover
Wed Sep 18
4:15 PM
at Pierce
Sat Sep 21
2:15 PM
at Bellevue
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Green River
Sat Sep 28
2:15 PM
at Highline
Starfire Sports Complex
Wed Oct 02
4:15 PM
at Tacoma
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
vs. Centralia
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Oct 09
4:15 PM
vs. Pierce
RAC Field #1
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. Highline
Played at The Evergreen State College
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
vs. Tacoma
Played at The Evergreen State College
Sat Oct 12
2:15 PM
vs. Bellevue
RAC Field #1
Wed Oct 16
4:15 PM
vs. Highline
RAC Field #1
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Pierce
Sat Oct 19
2:15 PM
at Tacoma
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Lower Columbia
Played at The Evergreen State College
Sat Oct 26
2:15 PM
vs. Pierce
RAC Field #1
Mon Oct 28
7:00 PM
vs. Green River
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Oct 30
4:15 PM
at Bellevue
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Centralia
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
at Highline
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
at Tacoma
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
vs. Pierce
Played at The Evergreen State College
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Whatcom
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
at Skagit Valley
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
at Everett
Sun Nov 17
2:00 PM
vs. Edmonds
@ Everett
Tue Nov 19
TBA
at Olympic
Fri Nov 22
TBA
vs. Mt Hood
@ Linn-Benton
Sat Nov 23
5:30 PM
at Linn-Benton
View Full Schedule
AwayHome