Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Pierce L, 3-0
Played at The Evergreen State College
Thu Nov 14
Final
at Tacoma L, 3-0
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Highline L, 3-1
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Whatcom L, 108-72
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Skagit Valley L, 50-40
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Everett L, 91-66
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Edmonds W, 86-69
@ Walt Price Fitness Center - Everett, WA
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Olympic W, 87-83
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Mt Hood L, 88-39
@ LBCC
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Linn-Benton L, 74-36
Linn-Benton CC Classic, Albany, OR
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Clark L, 77-55
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Everett L, 80-42
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Lane W, 69-59
Dale Bates Tournament
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Umpqua W, 67-65
@ Lane Eugene, Oregon
Sun Dec 08
Final
vs. Oregon Club W, 99-73
@ Lane
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Shoreline L, 91-56
Fri Dec 13
5:00 PM
vs. Mt Hood
@ Bellevue College Crossover, Bellevue, WA
Fri Dec 13
7:30 PM
at North Idaho
North Idaho College Crossover, Coeur D'Alene, ID
Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
vs. Walla Walla
@ Bellevue College Crossover, Bellevue, WA
Sat Dec 14
5:30 PM
vs. Chemeketa
@ North Idaho College Crossover, Coeur D'Alene, ID
Sun Dec 15
11:00 AM
vs. Bellevue
@ North Idaho College Crossover, Coeur D'Alene, ID
Sun Dec 15
2:00 PM
at Bellevue
Bellevue College Crossover, Bellevue, WA
Sat Dec 28
3:00 PM
vs. Olympic
@ Skagit Valley College Holiday Tourney, Mt. Vernon, WA
Sat Dec 28
6:00 PM
at Clackamas
Clackamas CC Holiday Tourney, Oregon City, OR
Sun Dec 29
7:00 PM
at Skagit Valley
Skagit Valley College Holiday Tourney, Mt. Vernon, WA
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
vs. Bellevue
@ Skagit Valley College Holiday Tourney, Mt. Vernon, WA
Thu Jan 02
5:00 PM
at Bellevue
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
vs. Olympic
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
vs. Tacoma
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Jan 08
8:00 PM
vs. Tacoma
Played at The Evergreen State College
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Green River
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Green River
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Pierce
Played at The Evergreen State College
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Pierce
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
at Highline
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
at Highline
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
vs. Centralia
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
vs. Centralia
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Tacoma
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
at Tacoma
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
vs. Green River
Played at The Evergreen State College
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. Green River
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
vs. Lower Columbia
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Feb 12
8:00 PM
vs. Lower Columbia
Played at The Evergreen State College
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
at Pierce
Sat Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Pierce
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
vs. Highline
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Feb 19
8:00 PM
vs. Highline
Played at The Evergreen State College
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. Grays Harbor
Played at The Evergreen State College
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
vs. Grays Harbor
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Feb 26
6:00 PM
at Centralia
Wed Feb 26
8:00 PM
at Centralia
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
AwayHome