Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Edmonds L, 3-2
@ Bellevue College
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Tacoma L, 4-0
RAC Field #1
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Shoreline L, 3-2
@ Edmonds
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Clackamas W, 3-1
@ Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Walla Walla L, 3-2
@ Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Tacoma L, 3-0
@ Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Pierce L, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Bellevue L, 6-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Lower Columbia L, 3-1
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Green River W, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Highline L, 2-1
Starfire Sports Complex
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Tacoma L, 6-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Centralia W, 3-0
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Pierce L, 2-1
RAC Field #1
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Highline L, 3-0
Played at The Evergreen State College
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Bellevue L, 2-1
RAC Field #1
Mon Oct 14
Final
vs. Tacoma L, 3-2
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Highline L, 4-0
RAC Field #1
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Pierce L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
2:15 PM
at Tacoma
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Lower Columbia
Played at The Evergreen State College
Sat Oct 26
2:15 PM
vs. Pierce
RAC Field #1
Mon Oct 28
7:00 PM
vs. Green River
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
at Bellevue
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Centralia
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
at Highline
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
at Tacoma
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
vs. Pierce
Played at The Evergreen State College
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Whatcom
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
at Skagit Valley
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
at Everett
Sun Nov 17
2:00 PM
vs. Edmonds
@ Everett CC
Tue Nov 19
6:00 PM
at Olympic
Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
vs. Mt Hood
@ Linn-Benton CC Classic, Albany, OR
Sat Nov 23
5:30 PM
at Linn-Benton
Linn-Benton CC Classic, Albany, OR
Sat Nov 30
2:00 PM
at Clark
Tue Dec 03
7:00 PM
at Everett
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
at Lane
Lane CC Dale Bates Tournament, Eugene, Oregon
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
vs. Umpqua
@ Lane CC Dale Bates Tournament, Eugene, Oregon
Sun Dec 08
4:00 PM
vs. Oregon Club
@ Lane CC Dale Bates Tournament, Eugene, Oregon
Tue Dec 10
4:00 PM
at Shoreline
Fri Dec 13
5:00 PM
vs. Mt Hood
@ Bellevue College Crossover, Bellevue, WA
Fri Dec 13
7:30 PM
at North Idaho
North Idaho College Crossover, Coeur D'Alene, ID
Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
vs. Walla Walla
@ Bellevue College Crossover, Bellevue, WA
Sat Dec 14
5:30 PM
vs. Chemeketa
@ North Idaho College Crossover, Coeur D'Alene, ID
Sun Dec 15
11:00 AM
vs. Bellevue
@ North Idaho College Crossover, Coeur D'Alene, ID
Sun Dec 15
2:00 PM
at Bellevue
Bellevue College Crossover, Bellevue, WA
Sat Dec 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bellevue College NWAC Crossover
Sat Dec 28
3:00 PM
vs. Olympic
@ Skagit Valley College Holiday Tourney, Mt. Vernon, WA
Sat Dec 28
6:00 PM
at Clackamas
Clackamas CC Holiday Tourney, Oregon City, OR
Sun Dec 29
7:00 PM
at Skagit Valley
Skagit Valley College Holiday Tourney, Mt. Vernon, WA
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
vs. Bellevue
@ Skagit Valley College Holiday Tourney, Mt. Vernon, WA
Thu Jan 02
5:00 PM
at Bellevue
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
vs. Olympic
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
vs. Tacoma
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Jan 08
8:00 PM
vs. Tacoma
Played at The Evergreen State College
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Green River
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Green River
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Pierce
Played at The Evergreen State College
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Pierce
Played at The Evergreen State College
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
at Highline
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
at Highline
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
AwayHome