Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vernell Willingham
Director of Athletics
360-596-5469 vwillingham@spscc.edu
Ashley Dupler
Program Specialist 2
360-596-5419 adupler@spscc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Green
Head Coach
360-596-5461 agreen9@spscc.edu
Colton Hafey
Assistant Coach
Mike Ward
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juan P. Murillo
Head Coach
360-596-5377 jmurillo@spscc.edu
Jeremy Richtmyre
Assistant Coach
jrichtmyre@spscc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Moore
Head Coach
360-596-5459 mmoore@spscc.edu
Kathy Kravit-Smith
Assistant Coach
kkravit-smith@spscc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tusalava Kuaea
Head Coach
360-596-5446 tkuaea@spscc.edu
Ti Ana Fox
Assistant Coach
tfox@spscc.edu