Scoreboard

Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Clackamas L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Bellevue L, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Wenatchee Valley L, 2-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Spokane L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Wenatchee Valley L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
Fri Sep 21
Final
Grays Harbor L, 3-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Highline L, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
Lower Columbia L, 3-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Green River W, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
Pierce L, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Tacoma L, 3-2
Fri Oct 12
Final
Centralia L, 3-2
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Grays Harbor L, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
Highline L, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Green River
Wed Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Pierce
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Tacoma
Wed Nov 07
7:00 PM
at Centralia
No Event
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Spotlight

NWAC Spotlight: Yitagesu Dowty South Puget Sound Community College Men's Soccer Player About Yitagesu: I started playing soccer at a very young age in Ethiopia - this is all we did all day long.