Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Everett W, 95-79
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Edmonds L, 85-74
@ Walt Price Student Fitness Center - EvCC
Tue Nov 20
Final
Olympic W, 104-77
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Pacific University (Forest Grove) W, 101-59
Pacific JV
Tue Dec 04
Final
Pacific University (Forest Grove) W, 107-71
Pacific JV
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Southwestern Oregon W, 81-80
@ Lane Dale Bates Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Umpqua W, 93-83
@ Lane Dale Bates Classic
Sun Dec 09
Final
at Lane W, 100-88
Dale Bates Classic
Thu Dec 13
Final
Blue Mountain W, 83-69
SPSCC Crossover
Fri Dec 14
Final
Portland W, 83-50
SPSCC Crossover
Sat Dec 15
Final
Edmonds W, 80-60
SPSCC Crossover
Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. Yakima Valley L, 76-74
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City, OR
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Peninsula W, 93-71
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Walla Walla W, 89-81
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Olympic W, 74-68
Wed Jan 09
Final
Highline W, 80-74
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Green River L, 71-68
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Centralia W, 90-74
Sat Jan 19
Final
Pierce W, 92-59
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Lower Columbia L, 79-64
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Tacoma W, 74-67
Wed Jan 30
Final
Grays Harbor W, 76-57
Wed Feb 13
Final
Centralia W, 81-78
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
at Pierce
Wed Feb 20
8:00 PM
Lower Columbia
Thu Feb 21
8:00 PM
at Highline
Rescheduled from Feb 6th
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Tacoma
Wed Feb 27
8:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
Fri Mar 01
8:00 PM
Green River
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Spotlight

WBB Special Olympics photos The women’s basketball team volunteered at the Special Olympics Regional Basketball Tournament and Skills Competition held at Marshall Middle School on January 27. Our student-athletes referreed games, managed the score clock and evaluated/scored individual skills competitions. They had a great time and look forward to helping again at future events!