Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 09
Final
Highline L, 58-55
Wed Jan 09
Final
Highline W, 80-74
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Green River W, 67-47
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Green River L, 71-68
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Centralia L, 69-60
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Centralia W, 90-74
Sat Jan 19
Final - OT
Pierce L, 95-88
Sat Jan 19
Final
Pierce W, 92-59
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Lower Columbia L, 60-59
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Lower Columbia L, 79-64
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Tacoma W, 62-45
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Tacoma W, 74-67
Wed Jan 30
Final
Grays Harbor L, 72-63
Wed Jan 30
Final
Grays Harbor W, 76-57
Wed Feb 13
Final
Centralia W, 56-51
Wed Feb 13
Final
Centralia W, 81-78
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM
at Pierce
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
at Pierce
Wed Feb 20
6:00 PM
Lower Columbia
Wed Feb 20
8:00 PM
Lower Columbia
Thu Feb 21
6:00 PM
at Highline
Rescheduled from Feb 6th
Thu Feb 21
8:00 PM
at Highline
Rescheduled from Feb 6th
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Tacoma
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Tacoma
Wed Feb 27
6:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
Wed Feb 27
8:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
Fri Mar 01
6:00 PM
Green River
Fri Mar 01
8:00 PM
Green River
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Spotlight

WBB Special Olympics photos The women’s basketball team volunteered at the Special Olympics Regional Basketball Tournament and Skills Competition held at Marshall Middle School on January 27. Our student-athletes referreed games, managed the score clock and evaluated/scored individual skills competitions. They had a great time and look forward to helping again at future events!