Scoreboard

No Event
Wed Nov 07
Final
at Centralia L, 3-0
Fri Nov 16
Final
Peninsula L, 51-43
Sat Nov 17
Final
Edmonds L, 66-54
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Everett W, 95-79
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Edmonds L, 85-74
@ Walt Price Student Fitness Center - EvCC
Tue Nov 20
Final
Olympic W, 104-77
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Pacific University (Forest Grove) W, 101-59
Pacific JV
Thu Nov 29
Final
Whatcom L, 90-42
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Everett L, 78-52
Tue Dec 04
Final
Shoreline L, 57-40
Tue Dec 04
Final
Pacific University (Forest Grove) W, 107-71
Pacific JV
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Southwestern Oregon W, 81-80
@ Lane Dale Bates Classic
Fri Dec 07
Final
Blue Mountain W, 49-42
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Clark L, 93-59
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Umpqua W, 93-83
@ Lane Dale Bates Classic
Sun Dec 09
Final
at Lane W, 100-88
Dale Bates Classic
Thu Dec 13
Final
Blue Mountain W, 83-69
SPSCC Crossover
Fri Dec 14
Final
Portland W, 83-50
SPSCC Crossover
Sat Dec 15
2:00 PM
Edmonds
SPSCC Crossover
Sun Dec 16
5:30 PM
vs. Bellevue
@ North Idaho College
Mon Dec 17
5:30 PM
at North Idaho
Fri Dec 28
3:00 PM
vs. Bellevue
@ Skagit Valley College
Sat Dec 29
12:00 PM
at Skagit Valley
Sun Dec 30
1:30 PM
vs. Everett
@ Skagit Valley College SVC Holiday Tournament
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
at Olympic
Sat Jan 05
6:00 PM
SPSCC Alumni
Alumni Game
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Highline
Wed Jan 09
8:00 PM
Highline
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Green River
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
at Green River
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Centralia
Wed Jan 16
8:00 PM
at Centralia
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Pierce
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Pierce
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Tacoma
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Tacoma
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Grays Harbor
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
Grays Harbor
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
at Highline
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
at Highline
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Green River
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Green River
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Centralia
Wed Feb 13
8:00 PM
Centralia
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Pierce
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM
at Pierce
Wed Feb 20
6:00 PM
Lower Columbia
Wed Feb 20
8:00 PM
Lower Columbia
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Tacoma
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Tacoma
Wed Feb 27
6:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
Wed Feb 27
8:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
No Event
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Spotlight

NWAC Spotlight: Yitagesu Dowty South Puget Sound Community College Men's Soccer Player About Yitagesu: I started playing soccer at a very young age in Ethiopia - this is all we did all day long.