Scoreboard

Thu Aug 23
Cancelled
vs. Edmonds
@ Starfire Complex Cancelled due to poor air quality
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Lane L, 4-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Clackamas L, 2-0
@ Showcase Court 2
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Skagit Valley L, 2-1
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 2
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Yakima Valley L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 5
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Olympic L, 2-1
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 2
Sun Aug 26
Final
Lane L, 2-0
Court 2
Sun Aug 26
Final
vs. Wenatchee Valley L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 5
Wed Aug 29
Final
Skagit Valley L, 3-1
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Everett W, 2-1
@ Everett
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Whatcom W, 2-1
@ Everett CC
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Portland L, 4-3
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Whatcom L, 3-0
@ Green River
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Olympic L, 3-0
@ Green River
Mon Sep 03
Final
at Linn-Benton L, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Clackamas L, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Black Hills FC W, 1-0
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 07
Final
Mt. Hood L, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Highline L, 6-1
Starfire Field #2
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Tacoma L, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Clackamas L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Bellevue L, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Wenatchee Valley L, 2-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Spokane L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Wenatchee Valley L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
Wed Sep 19
Final
Pierce T, 2-2
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
Grays Harbor
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
Bellevue
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Highline
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Highline
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Lower Columbia
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
Tacoma
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Green River
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
Pierce
Sat Oct 06
2:15 PM
at Pierce
Wed Oct 10
3:30 PM
at Bellevue
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Tacoma
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Centralia
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Highline
Starfire Field #2
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Tacoma
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Highline
Wed Oct 24
4:15 PM
at Pierce
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Green River
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Bellevue
Wed Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Pierce
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Tacoma
Sun Nov 04
12:00 PM
at Clackamas
NWAC Jamboree
Wed Nov 07
7:00 PM
at Centralia
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
Peninsula
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
Edmonds
Sat Nov 17
6:00 PM
at Everett
Sun Nov 18
4:00 PM
vs. Edmonds
@ Everett
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Olympic
Tue Nov 27
6:00 PM
at Pacific University (Forest Grove)
Pacific JV
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
Whatcom
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
at Everett
Tue Dec 04
5:00 PM
Shoreline
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
Pacific University (Forest Grove)
Pacific JV
Fri Dec 07
5:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Oregon
@ Lane Community College (Eugene, OR) Dale Bates Classic
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
Blue Mountain
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
at Clark
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
vs. Umpqua
@ Lane Community College (Eugene, OR) Dale Bates Classic
Sun Dec 09
4:00 PM
at Lane
Dale Bates Classic
Thu Dec 13
8:00 PM
Blue Mountain
SPSCC Crossover
Fri Dec 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ North Idaho CC Crossover
Fri Dec 14
4:00 PM
Portland
SPSCC Crossover
Sat Dec 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ North Idaho CC Crossover
Sat Dec 15
2:00 PM
Edmonds
SPSCC Crossover
Sun Dec 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ North Idaho CC Crossover
Fri Dec 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Valley Tournament
Sat Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Valley Tournament
Sun Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Skagit Valley Skagit Valley Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
AwayHome