Scoreboard

Thu Aug 23
10:00 AM
vs. Edmonds
@ Starfire NWAC Soccer Friendlies
Thu Aug 23
12:00 PM
vs. Lane
@ Tuckwila, WA
Sat Aug 25
2:00 PM
vs. Yakima Valley
@ Bob Keefer, Eugene, OR Showcase
Sun Aug 26
10:15 AM
vs. Lane
@ Willamalane
Wed Aug 29
4:00 PM
Skagit Valley
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
vs. Everett
@ Everett
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
vs. Whatcom
@ Everett
Sat Sep 01
10:30 AM
at Portland
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
vs. Whatcom
@ Green River
Sat Sep 01
4:00 PM
vs. Olympic
@ Green River
Mon Sep 03
6:00 PM
at Linn-Benton
Wed Sep 05
1:00 PM
at Clackamas
Wed Sep 19
4:00 PM
Pierce
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
Grays Harbor
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Bellevue
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Highline
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Highline
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Lower Columbia
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
Tacoma
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Green River
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
Pierce
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Tacoma
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Centralia
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Tacoma
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Grays Harbor
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Highline
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Lower Columbia
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Green River
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Bellevue
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
AwayHome